CHOOSE YOUR CURRENCY

Displaying 1 to 20 of 73 results

Filters 0
sort by:

Burgundy tie with patterns + matching pocket

With discreet patterns and a slight relief, this burgundy tie will be perfect to enhance an outfit with elegance. Bordeaux is the colour that goes everywhere par excellence. In meetings or for ceremonies it is suitable for all ages and will be perfect on a white or pink shirt. The cover matching the tie will make[...]

orange-pea tie
in stock

Orange polka dot tie + matching pocket

The orange color of this polka dot tie will bring a touch of pep and freshness to your outfit. The slight relief of this accessory is a guarantee of quality and elegance. It adds thickness and hold to this tie that will stay in place all day long (or [...]

blue tie-blue-marine-fancy
in stock

Fancy navy blue tie + matching pocket

This navy blue tie with light blue dots is one of the classic pieces of the men's dressing room. The peas give it a punchy look and bring a little fantasy to the outfit. The peas make it possible to break the strict side that a plain dark tie could have while remaining suitable for all circumstances. That[...]

13 
rainbow blue-fancy tie
in stock

Fancy sky blue tie + matching pocketkerchief

This light blue tie with light patterns is the perfect accessory to refresh your outfits. Light blue is a popular colour for weddings, baptisms... It can also be worn for work or to brighten up a darker outfit. The matching pouch will make it possible to be even more chic during the[...]

13 
orange-pea-blue-pea tie
in stock

Orange tie with blue dots + matching pocket

We love the old school look of this orange-yellow tie! The blue weights reinforce its vintage effect and the light lines in the background give structure to this tie. This assortment of matching accessories is completely off the beaten track and brings freshness and tone to your outfits. Dimensions: Length: 140 cm Width: 8 [...]

13

CHOISIR VOTRE DEVISE

Affichage de 1 à 20 de 55 resultats

Filters 0
trier par:

Cravate orange à pois + pochette assortie

La couleur orangée de cette cravate à pois apportera un coup de pep’s et de fraîcheur à votre tenue. Le léger relief de cet accessoire est un gage de qualité et d’élégance. Il apporte de l’épaisseur et de la tenue à cette cravate qui tiendra bien en place tout au long de la journée (ou […]

Cravate bleu marine fantaisie + pochette assortie

Cette cravate bleu marine à pois bleu ciel fait partie des pièces classiques du dressing masculin. Les pois lui donne un look punchy et apporte un peu de fantaisies à la tenue. Les pois permettent de casser le côté strict que pourrait avoir une cravate sombre unie tout en restant adaptée pour toutes circonstances. Que […]

Cravate bleu ciel fantaisie + pochette assortie

Cette cravate bleu ciel composée de léger motifs s’avère être l’accessoire parfait pour rafraîchir les tenues. Le bleu ciel est une couleur appréciée lors des mariages, des baptêmes … On peut aussi la porter pour le travail ou pour égayer une tenue plus sombre. La pochette assortie permettra, justement, d’être encore plus chic lors des […]

Cravate orange à pois bleu + pochette assortie

On adore le look « old school » de cette cravate jaune orangé ! Les poids bleu renforce son effet vintage et les légères lignes en fond donnent de la structure à cette cravate. Cet assortiment d’accessoires assorties sortent complètement des sentiers battus et apportent fraîcheur et tonus à vos tenues. Dimensions: Longueur: 140 cm Largeur: 8 […]